Online Membership not available after April. Memberships will still be available by mail in, or upon request in person at the ATV Clubs Property in Altmar when available.

Trails are OPEN. Ride safely.

Landowners Certificate of Liability Insurance : OCATV Club is now with a new Insurance carrier, and the company is in the process of mailing out individual certificates to everyone once they have everything entered into their system. At this time every landowner is covered, and this copy can be used until yours is received.
View the Landowner Insurance Certificate

Click here to download a Registration Form today!
**Applicants MUST complete all information on the membership application. Incomplete applications will not receive a club membership, and will only be returned if possible.

Oswego County ATV Club - About Us

We are a local ATV Club dedicated to providing an area for recreational ATV riding. Right now, our trail system ranges from railroad beds to tight, technical woods trails. The trails stretch from Altmar to Parish to Orwell and Pulaski, for 90 miles of riding. We have over 1000 members from all over the area. We have meetings every third Saturday of each month from March through October. If you are interested in joining, you can submit an application. Get the Registration Form now!. You will need Adobe PDF viewer here.

Or you can click this button: Get Adobe Reader

President: Steve Cronk 315-298-3312
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Leslie Waters 315-243-6058
Treasurer: Claudia Gamble 315-298-4829
Board of Directors
Mike Ortman 315-380-1035
Rudy Reyes
Trail Bosses
Mike Ortman, Trail Coordinator 315-380-1035
Bobby Eggerling 315-668-6672
Toni Hillenbrand, Membership Chair 315-560-8677
Jen Pieropan, Newsletter Editor 315-625-7456
Nathan Johnson, Webmaster 585-490-8186
Mike Ortman, Campground Manager 315-380-1035
Lynda Beadle, Merchandise
Jr. O'Neill, Equipment Mechanic



View Oswego County ATV Club in a larger map

We now have T-Shirts, Sweatshirts and Hats!